Motoclimb Super Series.png

The IRC Motoclimb Super Series is the first ever and only coast-to-coast motoclimb championship in America. Comprised of four awesome hill venues across the United States, the series is growing in popularity and features some of the top names in the sport, such as; X Games Gold Medalist Logan Mead, Logan Cipala, Austin Teyler, and Josh Shipman. In 2019, the series welcomed Red Bull KTM's Ryan Sipes, Monster Energy's Josh Hill, and offroad legend Destry Abbott to the races.

Elevated Action Sports manages the series media, sponsor relationships, and athlete promotion. Our race, the Golden State National, also hosts the first round of the series.

Below, you can find the 2021 MSS schedule and videos from the past two seasons!

2021 MSS Dates (1).png